Reviews

*AVVO has the source of the reviews
  • Rating Image
    Posted by Denise Rutledge
    20 Sep 2018

    Awesome Attorney

    Missy helped me at a time in my life when things were not going too well! She understood my circumstances and worked hard so the judge would understand as well. I felt as though I was family and she treated like a sister!!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Clint
    17 Sep 2018

    Very Professional

    Missy is such a hard worker. Very friendly and caring. Goes above and beyond to get the job done! Highly recommend Missy!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Pamela
    10 Sep 2018

    Great Lawyer

    I used her for My Divorce lawyer when she was practicing in that field...She explained really well everything I needed to know and was very accurate and honest

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Vicki
    8 Sep 2018

    Car wreck

    Missy was a great friend and lawyer in my time of need. I had no health insurance but she made sure I got first rate treatment for my injuries. Then she made sure all the bills were paid and she made sure I put money in my pocket for all the pain, suffering and trouble I had been through. She is the one to call when you have a car wreck or accident!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Sandy
    4 Sep 2018

    Shes Awesome

    always helped me anyway she can shes hardworking and will do her very best to help anybody

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Anna Beth
    30 Aug 2018

    Mama Missy is best person to represent you in a car accident.

    Missy represented me in my car wreck and went above & beyond to get me treated for my injuries and got me a settlement that was way more than I ever expected. I highly reccommened using Mama Missy.

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Melinda
    27 Aug 2018

    Personal Injury

    Missy is a wonderful person as well as Attorney. She has helped me on various legal matters over the past five years. She was very diligent; informative and honest with my cases. I highly recommended her to all my family and friends.

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Keith
    27 Aug 2018

    Missy gets the job done!

    Missy represented my interests, provided sound legal advice and got the best possible outcome. She takes care of her clients!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Kelsey
    26 Aug 2018

    Caring

    Missy has always been such a kind hearted person and cares for everyone! I would highly recommend her to anyone! She’s been a huge help to me and my family.

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Anonymous
    26 Aug 2018

    Best lawyer ever!

    Missy helped me get joint custody of my children and got a felony charge expunged off my record thus enabling my obtaining a much better job and life for myself. I believe she will go the extra mile for you. I would recommend her in the highest regard!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Terrie
    24 Aug 2018

    Best lawyer

    Missy is the best lawyer. She took time and helped me with my case and handled it in a great manner. She treats her clients like family. Missy is a great person as well as a lawyer.

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Suzanne
    22 Aug 2018

    One of the best dependable Lawyers!

    Missy has represented me and my family. She helped us get the most and best outcomes we could have hoped for. Very dependable, respectful, and caring.

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Elizabeth
    22 Aug 2018

    She went above and beyond.

    Momma missy truly cares about her clients. A friend of mine recommended I hire her when I found myself in need of an efficient, thorough attorney. I had heard great things about her before, but after working with her on my case I feel like we are family! Highly recommend Missy!!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Sherry
    22 Aug 2018

    I love my lawyer

    Missy worked hard to make sure that my rights were fairly represented on more than one occasion. I know she will work hard for you too!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Kirsten
    21 Aug 2018

    My go to for ANY legal needs.

    Missy is the best there is. I would never seek elsewhere for any legal needs. She is very down to earth yet so professional at the same time, very willing to work with you and has the means of breaking things down so you understand exactually what you need to. Beside being a great attorney, she is an all around person you cant help but love!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Gayla
    21 Aug 2018

    Choose Missy

    Missy was so good to me as her client. She was more than a Lawyer. She was a Therapist, a Psychiatrist, a Support System that turned into a life long friend! Missy is a fighter and doesn't give up on her cases. I'm thankful the Lord put her on my path and I'm grateful for all she did!

  • Rating Image
    Posted by Abbigail
    21 Aug 2018

    Great Representation

    Ms McKinney worked tremendously on my case with a successful outcome. 10/10 would recommend!

*AVVO has the source of the reviews